EMDION ist Ihr Spezialist für Brandmeldeanlagen

Fire alarm system

Fire safety technology for early fire detection

 

Defects in electrical systems repeatedly lead to serious fires with significant amounts of damage. To detect a fire as early as possible, fire alarm systems with the highest safety standards are required. For EMDION, as a specialist for individual system solutions, not all fire protection is the same - for us it is important to find the right and most effective solution for our customers and their industry. 

Industrial fire detection

Limitation of damage through fire protection

 

Detecting fires at an early stage saves lives and limits damage.

Fire protection solutions from one single source

Video security from one single source

 

As a planner, installer and maintainer of fire alarm systems we provide you with everything from a single source!

EMDION is qualified and certified

Qualified and

tested

 

EMDION is certified according to DIN 14675 and qualified as a VdS installer for fire alarm technology.

Certified fire detection systems according to your needs

 

Do you have questions about fire alarm systems, early fire detection using a smoke aspiration system, or fire safety technology in general? EMDION will explain advantages and disadvantages of the various systems to suit your requirements. After the concept has been drawn up, we take care of the installation and acceptance of the fire alarm system. The integration with additional security components, such as an extinguishing system is our daily business. And after successful installation, EMDION will not let you down: we will gladly take over maintenance and servicing for the fire alarm system.

Our projects

 

As an experienced and certified partner for industrial safety technology, we have successfully implemented solutions in the highlighted industries, among others. Please contact us for a detailed reference list or an individual consultation on your specific requirements!

EMDION provides safety technology for the industry
  • Gassco

  • Meyer Werft

  • VW

  • MB-Tech Waiblingen

  • Frankonia RF Shield Rooms

  • HES International 

EMDION provides safety technology for wind power plants.
  • Alpha Ventus

  • Windpark Borkum West

  • Baltic II

  • Windpark Nordergründe

  • Dolwin Gamma Nordsee

  • Cypress CWE

EMDION providing safety technology in shipping.
  • Queen Mary II

  • AIDA VITA 

  • ADIA AURA 

  • MY MARYAH

  • WHITE PEARL

New to our portfolio are fire warning systems certified according to DIN VDE V 0826-2:2018-07, which meet the requirements for special buildings such as daycare centers for children, nursing homes and accommodation facilities with up to 60 beds. Advantages of these systems are the favorable purchase price as well as a respectively low maintenance effort. Do you have any questions? Please contact us!

SIEMENS fire warning system at EMDION
Extinguishing systems planned and installed by EMDION

Fire extinguishers

Industrial gas warning systems planned and installed by EMDION.

Gas alarm systems

Integrated management systems as a central control unit.

Integrated management systems

More Safety Systems

EMDION ist Ihr Spezialist für Brandmeldeanlagen

Brandmeldeanlage

Brandmeldetechnik zur frühzeitigen Erkennung von Bränden 

 

Defekte an elektrischen Anlagen führen immer wieder zu schweren Brandverläufen mit nicht unerheblichen Schadenssummen. Um einen Brand frühestmöglich erkennen zu können werden Brandmeldeanlagen mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards benötigt. Für EMDION als Spezialist für individuelle Systemlösungen ist Brandschutz nicht gleich Brandschutz – für uns ist es wichtig die richtige und effektivste Lösung für unsere Kunden und deren Branche zu finden. Als Planer, Errichter und Instandhalter von Brandmeldeanlagen nach DIN 14675 und VdS 3403 erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand!

Industrieller Brandschutz

Schadensbegrenzung

durch Brandschutz

 

Das Erkennen von Bränden im Frühstadium kann Menschenleben retten und die Schäden in Grenzen halten.

Brandschutzlösungen aus einer Hand

Brandschutzlösungen

aus einer Hand 

 

Als Planer, Errichter und Instandhalter von Brandmeldeanlagen erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand!

EMDION ist qualifiziert und zertifiziert

Qualifiziert

und geprüft

 

Auf uns können Sie sich verlassen: EMDION ist nach DIN 14675 zertifiziert und als VDS Fachplaner Brandmeldetechnik für Sie da!

Brandschutz zertifiziert und individuell für Ihr Unternehmen

 

Sie haben Fragen zu Brandmeldeanlagen, der Brandfrüherkennung mittels Rauchansaugsystem oder generell zu Sicherheitstechnik rund um das Thema Brandschutz? EMDION erklärt Ihnen jeweils die Vor- und Nachteile der verschiedenen Systeme passend zu Ihren Anforderungen. Nach der Konzepterstellung kümmern wir uns um die Installation und Abnahme der Brandmeldeanlage sowie der einzelnen Komponenten. Auch die Integration mit einer Löschanlage stellt für uns keine Schwierigkeit dar. Und nach erfolgreicher Inbetriebnahme lässt EMDION Sie nicht im Stich: Gerne übernehmen wir die Wartung, den Service und die Instandhaltung der Brandmeldetechnik.

Unsere Projekte

 

Als erfahrener und zertifizierter Partner für industrielle Sicherheitstechnik haben wir erfolgreich Lösungen unter anderem in folgenden Branchen implementiert. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für eine ausführliche Referenzliste oder eine persönliche Beratung zu Ihren speziellen Anforderungen!

  • Gassco

  • Meyer Werft

  • VW

  • MB-Tech Waiblingen

  • Frankonia RF Shield Rooms

  • HES International 

  • Alpha Ventus

  • Windpark Borkum West

  • Baltic II

  • Windpark Nordergründe

  • Dolwin Gamma Nordsee

  • Cypress CWE

  • Queen Mary II

  • AIDA VITA 

  • ADIA AURA 

  • MY MARYAH

  • WHITE PEARL

Neu bei uns im Portfolio sind Brandwarnanlagen nach DIN VDE V 0826-2:2018-07. Diese sind für Sonderbauten wie Kindertagesstätten, Pflegeheime und Beherbergungsstätten mit bis zu 60 Betten angedacht. Vorteile dieser Systeme sind der günstigere Anschaffungspreis sowie der geringere Wartungsaufwand. Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Löschanlagen geplant und installiert von EMDION

Löschanlagen

Industrielle Gaswarnanlagen geplant und installiert von EMDION

Gaswarnanlagen

Integrierte Managementsysteme als zentrale Steuerungseinheit

Integrierte Managementsysteme

Weitere Sicherheitssysteme