gaswarnanlagen.jpg

Gas alarm system

Increase the safety of your employees with gas detectors

 

EMDION offers a high level of expertise in the installation and maintenance of stationary gas detection systems. As a system integrator, we provide solutions for difficult environmental conditions, which are always individually tailored to the customer to ensure that the invisible danger of gases can be averted. Through maintenance and the associated calibration of the gas warning systems or the individual gas warning devices, a gas alarm is triggered even in the case of a slight deviation in the gas concentration. By doing so, you create a safe working environment for your employees.

Gas detectors as an integral part of EMDION's safety technology

Limitation of damage through gas alarm systems

 

Early detection of gas protects both human lives and buildings.

Safety technology from one single source with gas warning systems from EMDION

Safety expertise from

one single source 

 

As a specialist planner, installer and maintainer of gas warning systems we provide you with everything from a single source!

EMDION is certified in the field of gas alarmsystems

Qualified and tested security systems

 

Certified according to DNVGL-CP-0484 (inspection and maintenance of fire extinguishing equipment and systems).

Industrial security technology

for the correct handling of gas alarms 

 

A high level of expertise is required for the design and installation of gas detection systems. Expert planning and installation avoid mistakes which might have life-threatening consequences. EMDION takes over the planning, which includes the 3D design, the calculation of the pipe network and the coordination with the respective architects or construction companies. In addition, EMDION also offers the installation of the gas detectors and the associated maintenance.

Our projects

 

As an experienced and certified partner for industrial safety technology, we have successfully implemented solutions in the highlighted industries, among others. Please contact us for a detailed reference list or an individual consultation on your specific requirements!

  • Gassco

  • Meyer Werft

  • VW

  • MB-Tech Waiblingen

  • Frankonia RF Shield Rooms

  • HES International 

  • Queen Mary II

  • AIDA VITA 

  • ADIA AURA 

  • MY MARYAH

  • WHITE PEARL

  • Alpha Ventus

  • Windpark Borkum West

  • Baltic II

  • Windpark Nordergründe

  • Dolwin Gamma Nordsee

  • Cypress CWE

The new efficiency - Made in Emden!

When it comes to commissioning, maintenance and diagnostics of your industrial safety technology and security systems - it is always about efficiency. With the implementation of Remote Commissioning and Remote Control you save time and costs as most of the necessary maintenance work can be carried out remotely via a secure connection. As always, you can rely on our first-class service quality for all remote maintenance and remote diagnosis services as well.

Remote maintenance of safety technology with EMDION
Fire alarm systems planned and installed by EMDION

Fire alarm system

Fire extinguishers for fire fighting from EMDION

Fire extinguishers

Networked safety systems from EMDION

Integrated management systems

More Safety Systems

gaswarnanlagen.jpg

Gaswarnanlage

Mit Gaswarngeräten die Sicherheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter erhöhen

 

EMDION bietet eine hohe Expertise in der Installation und Wartung von stationären Gaswarnanlagen. Wir als Systemintegrator stellen Lösungen auch für schwierige Umgebungsbedingungen zur Verfügung, die individuell auf den Kunden abgestimmt sind. Nur so kann die unsichtbare Gefahr der Gase gebannt werden. Durch Wartung und der dazugehörige Kalibrierung der Gaswarnanlagen bzw. der einzelnen Gaswarngeräte, kann gewährleistet werden, dass auch bei einer geringen Abweichung der Gaskonzentration ein Gasalarm ausgelöst wird. So schaffen Sie eine sichere Arbeitsumgebung für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Gaswarngeräte als integraler Bestandteil der Sicherheitstechnik von EMDION

Schadensbegrenzung durch Gaswarnanlagen

 

Durch die frühe Detektion der Gaswarngeräte können sowohl Menschenleben als auch Gebäude geschützt werden.

Sicherheitstechnik aus einer Hand mit Gaswarnanlagen von EMDION

Sicherheits-Expertise

aus einer Hand

 

Als Fachplaner, Errichter und Instandhalter für Gaswarnanlagen erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand!

EMDION ist auch im Bereich Gaswarnanlagen geprüft und zertifiziert

Qualifiziert und geprüfte Sicherheitstechnik

 

Auf uns können Sie sich verlassen: Zertifiziert nach DNVGL-CP-0484 (Inspektion und Wartung von Feuerlöschgeräten und -systemen)

Industrielle Sicherheitstechnik

für den richtigen Umgang mit Gasalarm

 

Für die Auslegung und Installation von Gaswarnanlagen ist ein hohes Maß an Fachwissen erforderlich. Durch fachkundige Planung und Installation können Fehler vermieden werden, die lebensgefährliche Folgen haben können. EMDION übernimmt die Planung, welche die 3D-Konstruktion, die Berechnung des Rohrnetzes und die Abstimmung mit den jeweiligen Architekten bzw. Baufirmen umfasst. Zusätzlich bietet EMDION auch die Installation der Gaswarngeräte und die dazugehörigen Wartung an.

Unsere Projekte

 

Als erfahrener und zertifizierter Partner für industrielle Sicherheitstechnik haben wir erfolgreich Lösungen unter anderem in folgenden Branchen implementiert. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für eine ausführliche Referenzliste oder eine persönliche Beratung zu Ihren speziellen Anforderungen!

  • Gassco

  • Meyer Werft

  • VW

  • MB-Tech Waiblingen

  • Frankonia RF Shield Rooms

  • HES International 

  • Queen Mary II

  • AIDA VITA 

  • ADIA AURA 

  • MY MARYAH

  • WHITE PEARL

  • Alpha Ventus

  • Windpark Borkum West

  • Baltic II

  • Windpark Nordergründe

  • Dolwin Gamma Nordsee

  • Cypress CWE

Die neue Effizienz – made in Emden!

Geht es um die Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Diagnose Ihrer industriellen Sicherheitstechnik und Sicherheitssysteme – geht es auch immer um Effizienz. Mit der Implementierung von Remote Commissioning und Remote Control sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten. Der Großteil der notwenigen Wartungsarbeiten kann remote über eine gesicherte Verbindung durchgeführt werden. Dadurch werden Anreisen von Servicetechniker/innen für Arbeiten vor Ort auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Selbstverständlich können Sie sich bei allen Diensten der Fernwartung und Ferndiagnose auf unseren erstklassige Servicequalität verlassen.

Fernwartung von Sicherheitstechnik mit EMDION
Brandmeldeanlagen geplant und installiert von EMDION

Brandmeldeanlagen

Löschanlagen zur Brandbekämpfung von EMDION

Löschanlagen

Vernetzte Sicherheitssysteme von EMDION

Integrierte Managementsysteme

Weitere Sicherheitssysteme