Video surveillance: Detection of danger

 

Whether for indoor or outdoor use, EMDION has the right camera system for every application. An individual safety concept including CCTV will be planned, installed, maintained according to your industry’s requirements and needs.  Additionally, newest technology avoids false alarms while detecting dangers at a very early stage. 

Camera systems from EMDION as an elementary component of your security concept!

Safety

through CCTV

 

With our camera systems and the latest technology, dangers are detected at an early stage and false alarms are reduced to a minimum.

Video surveillance with EMDION from planning to installation from one single source

Video security from one single source

 

As a planner, installer and maintainer of camera systems, you get everything from one single source with EMDION!

EMDION certified and tested for all CCTV systems

Qualified and

tested

 

EMDION’s references from a wide range of industries will convince you.

Privacy-compliant use of video surveillance

 

EMDION has a high level of expertise in various areas of application for camera systems: In logistics centers for example cameras can be used for license plate recognition, which reduces the workload of the gate personnel and provides greater transparency such as to the number of vehicles. EMDION has also been able to successfully deploy camera systems in the offshore sector under adverse conditions such as salt water and fog. Compliance with the German Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) is always a top priority. Our experience ranges from simple object monitoring via CCTV to the monitoring of critical infrastructures by means of complex camera systems. 

Our projects

 

As an experienced and certified partner for industrial safety technology, we have successfully implemented solutions in the highlighted industries, among others. Please contact us for a detailed reference list or an individual consultation on your specific requirements!

EMDION provides security technologies for the industry
  • Gassco

  • Meyer Werft

  • VW

  • MB-Tech Waiblingen

  • Frankonia RF Shield Rooms

  • HES International 

EMDION provides security technologies for onshore and offshore wind power plants
  • Alpha Ventus

  • Windpark Borkum West

  • Baltic II

  • Windpark Nordergründe

  • Dolwin Gamma Nordsee

  • Cypress CWE

Connecting various measures into one system

The combination of different safety-related systems will bring your security system to the next level. By correctly linking a wide variety of interfaces, management systems can process tasks correctly, perform automatic prioritization and thus, provide a high level of safety. Our experts are well experienced and have the know-how to bring together the most diverse protocols in SCADA systems.

Combination of safety systems from EMDION
Perimeter security from EMDION to protect your property

Perimeter security

EMDION plans and installs access control systems for all industries

Access control systems

Call systems from EMDION as part of your corporate security technology

Calling systems

More Safety Systems

Erhöhte Sicherheit durch Kamerasysteme von EMDION.

Kamerasystem

Erkennung von Gefahren mit Videoüberwachung

 

Ob für den Innen- oder Außenbereich, wir haben für jeden Einsatzzweck die richtigen Kamerasysteme. Wir entwickeln für Sie ein individuelles Sicherheitskonzept mit Überwachungskameras, installieren diese und übernehmen Wartung und Service der Anlage. Zusätzlich können wir mithilfe neuester Technologie Falschalarme vermeiden und gleichzeitig Gefahren frühzeitig erkennen.

Kamerasysteme von EMDION als elementarer Bestandteil Ihres Sicherheitskonzeptes!

Sicherheit durch Videoüberwachung

 

Mit unseren Kamerasystemen und neuester Technologie werden Gefahren frühzeitig erkannt und Falschalarme auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Videoüberwachung mit EMDION von Planung bis Installation aus einer Hand

Videoüberwachung

aus einer Hand

 

Als Planer, Errichter und Instandhalter von Kamerasystem erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand!

EMDION für Kamerasysteme zertifiziert und geprüft

Qualifiziert

und getestet

 

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Referenzen verschiedenster Branchen überzeugen.

Datenschutzkonformer Einsatz von Überwachungskameras

 

EMDION weist eine hohe Expertise in unterschiedlichen Anwendungsbereichen von Kamerasystemen auf: So können in Logistikzentren Kameras zur Kennzeichenerkennung eingesetzt werden, die für eine Entlastung des Schrankenpersonals sowie mehr Transparenz zum Beispiel über das Aufkommen der Fahrzeuge sorgen. Auch unter widrigen Bedingungen, wie Salzwasser und Nebel, konnte EMDION im Offshore Bereich Kamerasysteme erfolgreich einsetzen. Dabei steht die Einhaltung der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) immer an oberster Stelle. Unsere Erfahrung reicht von der einfachen Objektüberwachung per Überwachungskamera bis hin zur Überwachung von kritischen Infrastrukturen mittels komplexer Kamerasysteme.

Unsere Projekte

 

Als erfahrener und zertifizierter Partner für industrielle Sicherheitstechnik haben wir erfolgreich Lösungen unter anderem in folgenden Branchen implementiert. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für eine ausführliche Referenzliste oder eine persönliche Beratung zu Ihren speziellen Anforderungen!

emdion automotive.jpg
  • Gassco

  • Meyer Werft

  • VW

  • MB-Tech Waiblingen

  • Frankonia RF Shield Rooms

  • HES International 

emdion onshore.jpg
  • Alpha Ventus

  • Windpark Borkum West

  • Baltic II

  • Windpark Nordergründe

  • Dolwin Gamma Nordsee

  • Cypress CWE

Richtige Kombinationen führen zum Ziel

Die Kombination verschiedener sicherheitstechnischer Anlagen führt Sie zum Ziel, EMDION unterstützt Sie gerne dabei. Durch die richtige Verknüpfung unterschiedlichster Schnittstellen können Managementsysteme die Aufgaben richtig weiterverarbeiten, automatische Priorisierung vornehmen und somit ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit bieten. Unsere Experten sind breit aufgestellt und haben das Knowhow unterschiedlichste Protokolle in SCADA Systemen zusammen zu bringen.

Kombination von Sicherheitssystemen von EMDION
Zaunüberwachung von EMDION zum Schutz Ihres Geländes

Perimeterschutz

EMDION plant und installiert Zutrittskontrollsysteme für alle Branchen

Zutrittskontrollsysteme

Rufanlagen von EMDION als Teil Ihrer Unternehmens-Sicherheitstechnik

Rufanlagen

Weitere Sicherheitssysteme