perimeterschutz.jpg

Perimeter security

Perimeter protection to secure outdoor facilities 

 

EMDION offers a wide range of solutions for increasing the protection of your outdoor facilities with perimeter surveillance. By combining camera systems and sensors a high level of security can be guaranteed even in darkness and the most adverse weather conditions. In addition, our experts reduce the rate of false alarms to a minimum by using various intelligent detection methods. Thus, intruders can be distinguished from harmless creatures and appropriate countermeasures, such as the use of a voice alarm system or light animations, can be triggered. In addition, notification via SMS, e-mail or direct connection to the police or security service can be integrated.

Perimeter protection for industrial safety technology from EMDION

Security through

perimeter protection

 

Seamless fence monitoring combined with other security systems results in a high level of security for your outdoor facilities.

Perimeter protection and other safety technology from EMDION

Safety technology

from one single source 

 

As a planner, installer and maintainer of security technology for fence monitoring, we provide you with everything from a single source!

EMDION as a qualified service provider for industrial safety technology!

Qualified

and tested

 

EMDION is an installer company for hazard detection systems with a huge expertise on perimeter security.

Customized safety system for your industry 

 

Security already starts at the property boundary. With our perimeter security systems, you are safe from intruders, theft or vandalism. We offer industrial security systems tailored to the requirements of your company or industry. Make an appointment for a personal consultation today!

Our projects

 

As an experienced and certified partner for industrial safety technology, we have successfully implemented solutions in the highlighted industries, among others. Please contact us for a detailed reference list or an individual consultation on your specific requirements!

EMDION provides secuirty systems for the industry.
  • Gassco

  • Meyer Werft

  • VW

  • MB-Tech Waiblingen

  • Frankonia RF Shield Rooms

  • HES International 

Construction site monitoring 

High-quality tools and materials are often stored on construction sites. EMDION's mobile construction site monitoring detects the intrusion not only when the object is opened, but already in advance. Please approach us!

Construction site monitoring from EMDION
EMDION as an experienced contact for access control systems

Access control systems

Voice alarm systems as part of EMDION's safety concept

Voice alarm systems

More Safety Systems

perimeterschutz.jpg

Perimeterschutz

Zaunüberwachung zur Absicherung der Außenanlagen

 

EMDION berät Sie individuell rund um das Thema Perimeterschutz für eine lückenlose Überwachung Ihrer Außenanlagen. Durch die Kombination von Kamerasystemen und Sensoren kann auch bei Dunkelheit und widrigsten Wetterverhältnissen ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit gewährleistet werden. Zusätzlich reduzieren unsere Experten die Falschalarmrate durch verschiedene Detektionsmethoden auf ein Minimum. So können Eindringlinge von ungefährlichen Lebewesen unterschieden werden und entsprechende Gegenmaßnahmen, wie der Einsatz einer Beschallungsanlage oder Lichtanimationen, ausgelöst werden. Zusätzlich können Benachrichtigung per SMS, E-Mail oder die direkte Aufschaltung zur Polizei oder Sicherheitsdienst integriert werden.

Perimeterschutz für industrielle Sicherheitstechnik von EMDION

Sicherheit durch Perimeterschutz

 

Die lückenlose Zaunüberwachung, kombiniert mit weiteren Sicherheitssystemen, führt zu einem hohen Maß an Sicherheit für Ihre Außenanlagen.

Zaunüberwachung und weitere Sicherheitstechnik von EMDION

Sicherheitstechnik aus einer Hand

 

Als Planer, Errichter und Instandhalter von Sicherheitstechnik zur Zaunüberwachung erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand!

EMDION als qualifizierter Dienstleister rund um industrielle Sicherheitstechnik!

Qualifiziert

und geprüft

 

Auf uns können Sie sich verlassen: Errichterunternehmen für Gefahrenmeldeanlagen

Individuelles Sicherheitssystem für Ihre Industrie

 

Sicherheit beginnt schon an der Grundstücksgrenze. Mit unseren Systemen zum Perimeterschutz sind Sie sicher vor Eindringlingen, Diebstahl oder Vandalismus. Wir bieten industrielle Sicherheitssysteme abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens oder Ihrer Branche. Jetzt Termin zu einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren!

Unsere Projekte

 

Als erfahrener und zertifizierter Partner für industrielle Sicherheitstechnik haben wir erfolgreich Lösungen unter anderem in folgenden Branchen implementiert. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für eine ausführliche Referenzliste oder eine persönliche Beratung zu Ihren speziellen Anforderungen!

Baustellenüberwachung

Auf Baustellen sind oft hochwertige Werkzeuge und Materialien gelagert. Die mobile Baustellenüberwachung von EMDION detektiert den Einbruch nicht erst, wenn das Objekt geöffnet ist, sondern schon im Vorfeld. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Kamerasysteme als integraler Bestandteil industrieller Sicherheitstechnik von EMDION

Kamerasysteme

EMDION als erfahrener Ansprechpartner für Zutrittskontrollsysteme

Zutrittskontrollsysteme

Sprachalarmierung als Teil des Sicherheitskonzeptes von EMDION

Sprachalarmierung

Weitere Sicherheitssysteme